## **HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR**

## PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 05 JULY 2021 PROCEEDING THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh
3	After No.02	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
4	After No.01	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
5	After No.04	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
6	After No.05	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
7	After No.03	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava
8	At 10:30 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
9	At 10:30 AM & After No.6	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
10	After No.02	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh
11	After No.05	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
12	At 10:30 AM & After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
13	At 10:30 AM & After No.6	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava

Note: Other benches shall function as usual